Administrative Staff

Maurice Cessant

Administrative
mcessant@egsllp.com

Yadira Davis

Marketing Director
ydavis@egsllp.com

Joyma Denis

Paralegal
jdenis@egsllp.com

Ian Garvey

Paralegal
igarvey@egsllp.com

Jeimny Gonzalez

Receptionist
reception@egsllp.com

Luis Jerez

Administrative
ljerez@egsllp.com

Danielle Jussen

Accounting
djussen@egsllp.com

Michelle Kijik

Paralegal
mkijik@egsllp.com

Kristina Mohammed

Administrative
kmohammed@egsllp.com

Toni Raspanti

Office Manager
toni@egsllp.com

Yanira Rodriguez

Accounting
yanira@egsllp.com

Elena Ricci

Administrative
ericci@egsllp.com

Lucas Schaber

Paralegal
lschaber@egsllp.com

Jennifer Topor

Paralegal
jtopor@egsllp.com

Samantha Torres

Administrative
storres@egsllp.com

Allison Vieyra

Paralegal
avieyra@egsllp.com

Eric von der Osten

Administrative
eosten@egsllp.com