Administrative Staff

Samantha Torres

Receptionist
reception@egsllp.com

Alex Aviles

Administrative
aaviles@egsllp.com

Maurice Cessant

Administrative
mcessant@egsllp.com

Danielle Jussen

Accounting
djussen@egsllp.com

Luis Jerez

Administrative
ljerez@egsllp.com

Yadira Davis

Marketing Director
ydavis@egsllp.com

Ian Garvey

Paralegal
igarvey@egsllp.com

Michelle Kijik

Paralegal
mkijik@egsllp.com

Caitlyn Klem

Administrative
cklem@egsllp.com

Toni Raspanti

Office Manager
toni@egsllp.com

Yanira Rodriguez

Accounting
yanira@egsllp.com

Lucas Schaber

Paralegal
lschaber@egsllp.com

Nicole Simpson

Paralegal
nsimpson@egsllp.com

Jennifer Topor

Paralegal
jtopor@egsllp.com

Allison Vieyra

Paralegal
avieyra@egsllp.com

Eric Von Der Osten

Administrative
eosten@egsllp.com